Here I Am

I am in my hostel room, at the BITS Pilani KK Birla Goa Campus.

When I started preparing 2 years ago, I knew where I was headed: to IIT.

But then, in a twist of tales, I came to BITS. And this place is awesome.

I wanted something realted to computers, and I got the 4 year bachelor’s degree course named MSc(Tech.) Information Systems. Its structure is similar to Computer Science.

I got what I wanted, happy now. 😀

So, now I have decided to start blogging again 😆 and I know I will get bored of it very soon.

This is my old blog : UPDATE : The old URL is not is use now, so I removed all my blog posts.

Many of the posts there seem irrelevant and odd to me now, but I will let them be.

I have developed a keen interest in photography, don’t know where it will take me!

I will try to blog frequently, although I am busy now-a-days.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

