Wired In.

Yeah, I’m always wired in. I can’t live without the internet. I like learning stuff, and that’s what I am doing right now. I am onto design and web development right now(HTML, CSS, JavaScript,  jQuery) from codecademy. I will get on to more advanced stuff too, and also php and MySQL. I have decided this is what I really want to do, and also, photography. I aim to learn a lot of stuff, and yeah I am going to give a lot of time to it. I will get into coding too, later on. These all are the reasons I came here, took IS(by choice). So, I have got to work. Yeah, I am lazy, but this thing I will do as I this is what I really want.

There has been a revival of my interest in astrophysics and particle physics, all thanks to Raj. He is also doing great social work in Goa, his organisation Fascination is getting bigger each day! I am in it, but I haven’t really worked yet :\. Also we got the awesome SkyMaster 15×70 Binocular for our hostel. We saw the Orion nebula, and the M41 open cluster today morning at 4 AM. It was a great experience. I also saw a meteor, it just swooshed through. 🙂

I also have been thinking, should I stick to wordpress or go back to blogger? As it seems, blogger gives me more freedom. I know wordpress.org will help, but I don’t know that stuff yet. But I’ve decided to be here for a while and start learning to use wordpress properly.

That will be all for now 🙂

PS: Got two tests tomorrow not started yet, gotta rush. 😛

Leave a Reply

