End Of Woes.

T2 is over. You see, here at BITS, we follow MIT pattern. That means, we have T1, T2 and Compre. T1 and T2 have 20% weight-age each and compre has 40%. Rest 20% is distributed in lectures in form of surprise quizzes, and assignments. But now, finally, T2 is over and its time for Waves. I am in the Department of Photography(DoPY) and in Waves Controls(managing body) too. So it means a lot of work for me. But yeah, I will be free during the time of “Special Nites”, so it will be a lot of fun too! And anyway, I don’t mind clicking!

Lots of colleges are coming and since the festival went international this year(DLC), so its going to be great!

Apart from that, I’m also getting back to JavaScript which I left due to T2. And about getting back to things, I will get back to photography too, as I am going to visit a nearby lake now. Let’s see what I get!

Goodbye!

Leave a Reply

